Venue

Profile of Exhibition Venue: 

As a super-large public building that integrates exhibition, conference, business conference, catering, entertainment and other functions, Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center is located at the central area of the city, covering an area of 220,000 square meters. Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center possesses the functions of both exhibition and conference, comprising of 8 exhibition halls, 25 conference halls, and 3 dining areas. The excellent supporting services meet the different needs of various exhibitions and events, and provide all-around supports for business activities. 

Surrounding Hotels: 

The hotels around Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center within 5 -20 minutes' walk include Prayer Hotel, Shangri-La Hotel, Sheraton Hotel, Star River Ritz-Carlton, Wuzhou Hotel, Jingxuan Hotel, Investment Building and other star-rated hotels. In addition, thanks to adjacent shopping parks, COCO park, central city and Huaqiang North Business District, guests can enjoy pleasant time on shopping and tasting delicious food. 

Surrounding Traffic Information

Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center enjoys fast and convenient transportation conditions. It takes only 15 minutes to drive to Shenzhen Railway Station, and 30 minutes to Shenzhen Airport. Metro Line 1 and 4 are accessed at the Convention & Exhibition Center Station.More than ten bus lines connect with the convention & exhibition center.

Transportation Routes:
Metro Line 1 and Line 4 are accessed at the Convention & Exhibition Center Station, and the municipal underground passage directly leads to the subway station from inside the venue.

Transportation Route between Shenzhen Airport and Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center:
Shenzhen Metro Line 11 Airport Station - Shenzhen Metro Line 1 Convention & Exhibition Center Station

Transportation Route between Shenzhen Railway Station and Luohu Port and Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center
Shenzhen Metro Line 1

GuangzhouShenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center
Shenzhen Metro Line 4

GuangzhouShenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center
Self-driving 
Venue

Copyright © Shenzhen Honor Times Cultural Exhibition Co., Ltd All Right Reserved

Record number:

粤ICP备15047729号-5

Sweep with WeChat

微信

当前位置:主页 > 关于展会 > 展馆介绍 >

展馆介绍

会展中心辐射图
 

  展馆简介:
 

  深圳会展中心是集展览、会议、商务、餐饮、娱乐等多种功能为一体的超大型公共建筑,地处城市中心区,占地22万平方米。深圳会展中心同时具备展览和会议功能,8大展馆、25个会议厅、3大餐饮区及优良的配套服务、可满足举办各类展会及活动的不同需求,更为商务活动提供全方支持。
 

  周边配套酒店设施:
 

  深圳会展中心周边步行5分-20分钟范围内云集了祈年酒店、香格里拉酒店、喜来登酒店、星河丽思卡尔顿、五洲宾馆、景轩酒店、投资大厦等星级酒店,毗邻的购物公园、COCOpark、中心城及华强北商业圈,可享受惬意的休闲、购物、 美食。
 

  周边交通信息
 

  深圳会展中心交通快捷便利,南邻滨河快速干道,与口岸、港口及高速公路相连,驾车驱往深圳火车站仅需15分钟、深圳机场仅需30分钟。地铁1号、4号线在会展中心站接驳,通过市政地下通道可从馆内直达地铁站,仅需步行150米,两站即达皇岗口岸。十多条公交线路经达会展中心。

展馆介绍

Copyright © szpetfair.com All Right Reserved 版权所有 深圳市华艺时代文化展览有限公司

备案号:

粤ICP备15047729号-5

用微信扫一扫

微信
展开